Contact Information

From OUCEL Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Stewardship Committee:

  • Nick Baker - University of Windsor (Chair)
  • Laurie Harrison - University of Toronto (Past-Chair)
  • Aldo Caputo - University of Waterloo
  • Leslie Malcolm - Lakehead University
  • Susan Forbes - University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  • Bettina Brockerhoff-Macdonald - Laurentian University
  • Joanne Kehoe - McMaster University

Institutional Representatives:

  • Brock University
    • Matt Clare, Associate Director, Educational Technologies, Centre for Pedagogical Innovation
    • Giulia Forsythe, Associate Director, Centre for Pedagogical Innovation
  • Carleton University
    • Danny Brown, Acting Director, Information Technology Services
    • Patrick Lyons, Director, Teaching and Learning, Educational Development Centre
  • Lakehead University
    • Leslie Malcolm, Coordinator, Learning Technologies and Innovation, Teaching Commons
  • Laurentian University
    • Bettina Brockerhoff-Macdonald, Director, Faculty Engagement
    • Kelly Brennan, Instructional Technology Coordinator
  • McMaster University
    • Lorraine Carter, Director, Centre for Continuing Education
    • Joanne Kehoe, Instructional Designer, Paul R. MacPherson Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Excellence in Teaching
  • Nipissing University
    • Pat Maher, Dean of Teaching
    • Sarah Driessens, Manager, eLearning
  • Ontario College of Art and Design University
    • Susan Ferguson, Director, Teaching and Learning
    • Andrew McAllister, Director, Academic Computing and Innovation, Academic Computing
  • Queen's University
    • Bev King, Assistant Dean, Teaching and Learning, Arts and Science Online
    • Eric Tremblay, Manager, Online Learning Development, Engineering Teaching and Learning Team
  • Ryerson University
    • Naza Djafarova, Director, Digital Educational Strategies, The Chang School of Continuing Education
    • Wendy Freeman, Director, eLearning
  • Trent University
    • Fergal O'Hagan, Associate Dean Teaching and Learning (Acting)
    • Terry Greene, eLearning Designer
  • University of Guelph
    • Lena Kushnir, Associate Director, Educational Technologies, Open Learning and Educational Support
    • Natalie Green, Associate Director, Distance Education, Open Learning and Educational Support
  • University of Ontario Institute of Technology (Ontario Tech)
    • Susan L. Forbes, Manager, Teaching and Learning Centre
  • University of Ottawa
    • Jeanette Caron, Acting Manager, Digital Development, Teaching and Learning Support Service
    • Richard Pinet, Director, Teaching and Learning Support Service
  • University of Toronto
    • Laurie Harrison, Director, Digital Learning Innovation
    • Avi Hyman, Director, Academic and Collaborative Technologies
  • University of Waterloo
    • Aldo Caputo, Director, Centre for Extended Learning
    • Mary Power, Senior Instructional Developer, Blended Learning, Centre for Extended Learning
  • University of Windsor
    • Nick Baker, Director, Office of Open Learning
    • Mark Lubrick, Online Learning Specialist, Office of Open Learning
  • Western University
    • Stephanie Horsley, Acting Associate Director, eLearning, Centre for Teaching and Learning
    • Sergio Rodriguez, Director, Client Services, Technology Services
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
    • Mary Scott, Associate Director, eLearning, Teaching and Learning
  • York University
    • Karthiga Sandrasri, Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning
    • Rob Finlayson, Manager, Learning Technologies, Learning Technologies Services


  • The OUCeL listserv provides an opportunity to OUCeL members to ask questions, share information and collaborate with peers across multiple institutions. If you wish to join the listserv, please email Mary Scott ( to request access.
Personal tools
Bookmark and Share